KEY OFFICIALS

SL. No. Name Designation Contact No Email-ID
1 Sanjeeva Kumar, IAS (Retd.) Chairman, APGCL 0361-2739503 sanjeeva.kumar@apgcl.org
2 Bibhu Bhuyan Managing Director, APGCL 0361-2739546 bibhu.bhuyan@apgcl.org
3 Tiken Ch. Basumatary Chief General Manager, Generation 94353-25535 tikench.basumatary@apgcl.org
4 Mridul Saikia Chief General Manager, Hydro & Civil I/c 98640-17180 mridul.saikia@apgcl.org
5 Mridul Saikia Chief General Manager (Project, Planning & Implementation) 98640-17180 mridul.saikia@apgcl.org
6 Tiken Ch. Basumatary Chief General Manager (NRE) (I/c) --- tikench.basumatary@apgcl.org
7 Manish Dasgupta Chief General Manager (F&A) (I/c) 98642-08641 manish.dasgupta@apgcl.org
8 Chiranjib Adhikary General Manager (Human Resource) I/C 86386-95032 chiranjib.adhikary@apgcl.org
9 Th. Sachi Mohan Singha General Manager (Project Planning & Implementation) 94350-65093 sachimohan.singha@apgcl.org
10 Akshay Talukdar General Manager (Head Quarter) (I/c) --- akshay.talukdar@apgcl.org
11 Md. Zakir General Manager I/c, Namrup Thermal Power Station 94355-29238 md.zakir@apgcl.org
12 Kanu Kamal Bhuyan General Manager, Lakwa Thermal Power Station 94353-58001 kanukamal.bhuyan@apgcl.org
13 Long Sing Bey General Manager I/c, Karbi Langpi Hydro-Electric Project 94353-61372 longsing.bey@apgcl.org
14 Dilip Kr. Das General Manager, Lower Kopili Hydro-Electric Project 99574-56385 dilipkr.das@apgcl.org
15 Saurav Saikia General Manager, Hydro & Civil 70026-14472 saurav.saikia@apgcl.org
16 Nayana Das Company Secretary, APGCL 98640-65451 nayana.das@apgcl.org
17 A. K. S. Zaman Deputy General Manager, F&A i/c 98640-76123 aks.zaman@apgcl.org
18 Hitendra Gayari Officer on Special Duty to Chairman, APGCL 94010-41553 hitendra.gayari@apgcl.org
19 Nabajit Phukan Officer on Special Duty to Managing Director, APGCL 94011-31200 nabajit.phukan@apgcl.org
20 Mantu Deori P.S. to Chairman, APGCL 99542-21763 mantu.deori@apgcl.org
21 Prodyut Kr. Nath P.S. to Chairman, APGCL 60002-43918 prodyutkumar.nath@apgcl.org
22 Lakheswar Khaklari Chief Security Officer 78963-29050 ----