KEY OFFICIALS

SL. No. Name Designation Contact No Email-ID
1 Niraj Verma, IAS Chairman, APGCL 0361-2739503 niraj.verma@apgcl.org
2 Bibhu Bhuyan Managing Director, APGCL ---- bibhu.bhuyan@apgcl.org
3 Mohd. Ataur Rahman Chief General Manager, Hydro & Civil 94350-65093 ataur.rahman@apgcl.org
4 Mridul Saikia Chief General Manager (Project, Planning & Implementation) 98640-17180 mridul.saikia@apgcl.org
5 Kanu Kamal Bhuyan Chief General Manager, Generation I/c 94353-58001 kanukamal.bhuyan@apgcl.org
6 Kanu Kamal Bhuyan Chief General Manager (NRE) 94353-58001 kanukamal.bhuyan@apgcl.org
7 Suresh Kaimal Chief General Manager (F&A) 94351-14641 suresh.kaimal@apgcl.org
8 Akshay Talukdar General Manager (Project Planning & Implementation) I/c --- akshay.talukdar@apgcl.org
9 Suresh Kaimal General Manager (F&A) I/c -- --
10 Chiranjib Adhikary General Manager (Human Resource) I/c 86386-95032 chiranjib.adhikary@apgcl.org
11 Akshay Talukdar General Manager (Head Quarter) (I/c) --- akshay.talukdar@apgcl.org
12 Md. Zakir General Manager I/c, Namrup Thermal Power Station 94355-29238 md.zakir@apgcl.org
13 Prithwish Roy Choudhury General Manager, Lakwa Thermal Power Station 94351-39733 prithwishroy.choudhury@apgcl.org
14 Rajib Chelleng General Manager, Karbi Langpi Hydro-Electric Project 94012-01411 rajib.chelleng@apgcl.org
15 Dilip Kr. Das General Manager, Lower Kopili Hydro-Electric Project 99574-56385 dilipkr.das@apgcl.org
16 Saurav Saikia General Manager, Hydro & Civil 70026-14472 saurav.saikia@apgcl.org
17 Nayana Das Company Secretary, APGCL 98640-65451 nayana.das@apgcl.org
18 Hitendra Gayari Officer on Special Duty to Chairman, APGCL 94010-41553 hitendra.gayari@apgcl.org
19 Nabajit Phukan Officer on Special Duty to Managing Director, APGCL 94011-31200 nabajit.phukan@apgcl.org
20 Mantu Deori P.S. to Chairman, APGCL 99542-21763 mantu.deori@apgcl.org
21 Prodyut Kr. Nath P.S. to Chairman, APGCL 60002-43918 prodyutkumar.nath@apgcl.org
22 Lakheswar Khaklari Chief Security Officer 78963-29050 ----